Get a Quote for Car Insurance in Florida Today!
Discounts for Car Insurance in Kissimmee
In Florida, every car insurance company can determine what discounts they want to offer drivers. Below, have some common discounts offered by carriers:
Graduating from a defensive driving course
Because each carrier decides on their own discounts, you won’t know the full list of what is available until you contact your own insurance company. We recommend doing so because you might already qualify for a discount and not even know it.
What Are the Penalties for Driving Without Insurance in Kissimmee?
Florida takes car insurance very seriously. And if you are busted in Kissimmee for driving without insurance, many unfortunate things will happen.
First, you will have three days to obtain insurance and provide proof that you have minimum coverage. Otherwise, your license, plates, and registration will be suspended for three years. You can get insured again, but then your reinstatement will cost $150.
If you have a second violation within three years, you face the same penalties and a reinstatement fee of $250. If you commit a third offense within that same three-year period, your reinstatement fee jumps up to $500.
Get a Kissimmee Insurance Quote Today!
Ready to really enjoy Kissimmee, including “the happiest place on Earth?” Well, you can’t be pleased until you’re getting the insurance you need at the price you deserve.
Fortunately, Freeway is here to help you find the best car insurance for you in Kissimmee, Florida. Get started with a quote online, or visit us at an office near you. You can also call us at (800) 777-5620 for a quote.